Admin Summary
ID שם משתמש אימייל קצב הזעה תאריך חישוב עונה איבוד נתרן המלצה לכמות שתייה המלצה לכמות אלקטרוליטים
145 Bar Grinvald bargrinvald@gmail.com 1.35 17/04/2024, 12:49:10 קיץ בינוני 750 500
141 EliavAlfia eliav.alfia@gmail.com 0.42 03/04/2024, 08:26:42 אביב נמוך 300-500 250
139 Joni johardoon@gmail.com 0.67 27/03/2024, 01:45:24 אביב - 300-500 250
14 yakir yakirzaken@gmail.com ‎-9.45 03/03/2024, 09:01:15 חורף - 300-500 250
16 ZNA Zteam@zna.co.il 1.38 02/03/2024, 13:08:41 חורף - 750 500
124 gabebarg gabebarg@gmail.com 0.00 13/01/2024, 16:49:30 חורף - 300-500 250
70 sharon hophy sharon.hophy@gmail.com ‎-0.29 30/12/2023, 19:52:29 חורף - 300-500 250
115 etay lavert lavert@gmail.com ‎-0.12 09/12/2023, 20:29:18 חורף - 300-500 250
113 Sonya Ariely sonya.ariely@gmail.com 0.25 07/12/2023, 06:49:50 קיץ - 300-500 250
111 Shay sam opp5151@gmail.com 1.62 05/12/2023, 11:45:30 חורף - 750 500
107 tomer tomerb10@yahoo.com 0.14 02/12/2023, 17:14:19 סתיו - 300-500 250
105 nir604m@gmail.com nir604m@gmail.com 26.68 01/12/2023, 11:32:15 סתיו - 1000 1000
100 Gil Kaspi gil@kaspi.co ‎-0.34 27/11/2023, 23:09:44 סתיו - 300-500 250
99 Rami Pinchover ramipincho@gmail.com 0.34 26/11/2023, 12:50:02 סתיו - 300-500 250
87 Danco danprivate36@gmail.com 0.03 26/11/2023, 10:56:12 סתיו נמוך 300-500 250
97 Adi Tamara aditamara1966@gmail.com ‎-0.19 26/11/2023, 09:25:55 קיץ - 300-500 250
91 dror.ayal@gmail.com dror.ayal@gmail.com 0.87 21/11/2023, 12:54:43 סתיו בינוני 300-500 250
90 David Elmalem davidelmaalem@gmail.com ‎-0.14 21/11/2023, 11:17:33 סתיו - 300-500 250
88 אשר בוכריס ashkara1975@gmail.com 0.49 21/11/2023, 10:32:33 סתיו - 300-500 250
86 liam mor liammor2010@gmail.com 1.40 21/11/2023, 10:01:31 חורף - 750 500
85 holy2000@netvision.net.il holy2000@netvision.net.il ‎-0.72 21/11/2023, 09:22:03 סתיו - 300-500 250
84 Eli Shem tov eli40plus@gmail.com 0.64 17/11/2023, 20:38:51 סתיו - 300-500 250
83 assaf bata assaf.bata@gmail.com 1.20 15/11/2023, 12:48:39 סתיו - 750 500
82 gabi gabi@allpc.co.il 0.33 05/11/2023, 07:01:19 סתיו נמוך 300-500 250
81 guygot guygot91@gmail.com 0.80 02/10/2023, 09:04:45 סתיו בינוני 300-500 250
80 Vova Rozental vovarozental@gmail.com ‎-0.14 27/09/2023, 08:11:46 קיץ - 300-500 250
29 RunYaki23 yakiweiss@gmail.com 0.10 26/09/2023, 14:20:18 קיץ - 300-500 250
67 shoshani.rotem shoshani.rotem@gmail.com 0.68 23/09/2023, 21:46:18 סתיו בינוני 300-500 250
76 omer finkel omerfinkel@gmail.com 0.60 19/09/2023, 15:05:44 קיץ נמוך 300-500 250
75 shbeita@gmail.com shbeita@gmail.com 0.25 18/09/2023, 12:32:58 קיץ - 300-500 250
65 ron marshak marshakron8@gmail.com ‎-79.10 23/08/2023, 12:44:35 קיץ - 300-500 250
64 נווה דרור nave.the.dror@gmail.com 0.16 22/08/2023, 19:18:38 קיץ - 300-500 250
59 Shay Shoham shaysho@gmail.com ‎-1,348.80 21/08/2023, 00:04:51 קיץ בינוני 300-500 250
57 Sahar Azar sazar69@gmail.com 0.29 19/08/2023, 11:54:40 קיץ נמוך 300-500 250
55 amit amitavivi@gmail.com ‎-0.33 18/08/2023, 14:25:25 קיץ - 300-500 250
43 אבי רוזנבלט roznblatt@gmail.com ‎-0.14 27/07/2023, 21:57:53 קיץ נמוך 300-500 250
40 Saar Yoffe saar.yoffe@gmail.com ‎-0.15 26/07/2023, 11:31:01 קיץ - 300-500 250
38 Helen Mora kiwibird72.hm@gmail.com ‎-79.89 23/07/2023, 17:58:17 קיץ בינוני 300-500 250
37 yoav golan yoavg8@gmail.com 0.08 23/07/2023, 17:50:09 קיץ - 300-500 250
34 Keren Avriel-Sadan kerenavriel@gmail.com ‎-0.83 23/07/2023, 11:12:38 קיץ בינוני 300-500 250
31 Shafir Balitsky svbl05@gmail.com 0.47 20/07/2023, 15:39:47 קיץ - 300-500 250
23 Ori Shinar ori.shinar@gmail.com 0.90 08/07/2023, 21:09:50 קיץ - 300-500 250
6 4.64 15/05/2023, 21:04:09 אביב בינוני 1000 1000
2 job brownfishjobayer@gmail.com 0.76 30/04/2023, 20:59:29 חורף - 300-500 250
1 ZNA zna0722@gmail.com ‎-29,928 20/04/2023, 13:47:47 אביב - 300-500 250